Member Services!


The Pacific Northwest SFPE membership roster includes many industry professionals who offer a wide variety of Fire Protection services.

Index of Services


 

Member Services Index

ENGINEERING & CONSULTING

Company Name

Contact Information

Description of Services

Accent Engineering Intl Ltd. Jerry D. Watts, SFPE
(800) 503.1961
accentfire@aol.com
Licensed Fire Protection Engineers/Inspectors/Fire Investigators/Plans Review/Systems Commissioning
AEGIS Engineering, LLC Brian Thompson, P.E.
BrianT@AEGISengineering.com

www.AEGISengineering.com

Fire protection engineering,
building code, and fire code solutions. Consulting services include: code compliance, hazardous materials, and commodity classification. Design services include: drawing review, project code analysis, system layout and technical assistance. Engineering services include: alternate methods, computer modeling, smoke control design, sustainable design approaches.
Fire Protection International Consortium, INC. Carl Anderson, PE
(360) 878-9267
c.anderson@the-fpi.com

www.the-fpi.com
Fire protection and security consulting and engineering firm with offices in the Seattle area, San Francisco, Chicago and Miami. fire protection engineering, fire protection system design, fire/life safety code consulting, fire modeling, security, fire protection and security for warehousing, and other specialized fire protection and security consulting services.
FSi Consulting Engineers Richard George
206-622-3321
richg@fsi-engineers.com

www.fsi-engineers.com
Mechanical and Fire Protection Engineering 
NRG Fire Consulting Sean Pisoni
206-789-0165
spisoni@nrgfireconsulting.com

www.nrgfireconsulting.com

Fire protection consulting and engineering services for all sizes of commercial and residential buildings; Building and fire code consulting; Fire alarm and fire sprinkler design services; High-piled storage plans and haz-mat submittals; Plan review and building analysis.
Jensen Hughes Mike Johnson
mike.johnson@jensenhughes.com


Tom Barnum
tbarnum@jensenhughes.com

Matt Gibbons
mgibbons@jensenhughes.com


www.jensenhughes.com
  • Consulting
  • Engineering
  • Forensics 
T.A. Kinsman
Consulting Co.
Thomas Kinsman
425-747-7240
takinsman@msn.com
Engineering/Consulting. Building regulation code consulting
Tuazon Engineering, PLLC  Eric P. Tuazon
425.917.1683
eric@tuazon.com
Fire Protection Engineering & Consulting 

 

Member Services Index

FIRE ALARM & SECURITY SYSTEMS - BUILDING CONTROLS 

Company Name Contact Information Description of Services
Notifier (by Honeywell) Webb Hopkins
425-686-2332
webb.hopkins@honeywell.com
Fire Alarm Systems 
Performance Systems Integration Corporation Tracy Teutsch
Tracy.Teutsch@psintegrated.com

www.psintegrated.com

Design, Engineering, Sales, Installation, Service of Fire alarm systems, Security, CCTV, Access Control; Inspections and testing, U.L. Listed Monitoring Fire and Burglar
Red Hawk Fire
 and Security
Joe Skvarla, P.E.
(425) 486-2600

Joe.Skvarla@redhawkus.com

www.redhawkus.com
Fire Alarm Systems 
SimplexGrinnell 

206-291-1428

www.simplexgrinnell.com

Fire Alarm and Fire Sprinkler Systems

 

Member Services Index

FIRE SUPPRESSION

Company Name Contact Information Description of Services
Cosco Fire Protection Edward Moody
(425) 686-6330
emoody@coscofire.com

Al R. Smith (Smitty)
(425) 686-6312
asmith@coscofire.com

www.coscofire.com

Fire Alarm, Area of Rescue & Releasing System Design, Installation and Maintenance. Clean Agent System, NOVAC & FM200, Design, Installation and Maintenance. Water Based Fire Suppression System, Design, Installation and Maintenance. Fire Extinguishers, Test and Inspections
Tyco Fire
Protection Products
Luke Connery
508-272-7418
Luke.Connery@tycofp.com

www.tycofsbp.com

Suppression Systems Manufacturers (sprinklers, valves, clean agents, restaurant suppression, special hazards, etc.). Resource for fire suppression system information as well as industry happenings

 

Member Services Index

INSURANCE PROVIDERS

Company Name Contact Information Description of Services
FM Global Mike Witmer
425-709-5018
michael.witmer@fmglobal.com

Russ Jannetto
425-709-5020
 russell.jannetto@fmglobal.com
Insurance/Property Loss Prevention
Global Asset Protection Services, LLC  David Trull, CFPS
425-376-2511
david.trull@xlgroup.com
Insurance/Property Loss Prevention
Liberty Northwest Insurance Greg Brennecke
206-473-3775
gregory.brennecke@
libertynorthwest.com

www.libertynorthwest-ins.com

Insurance/Property Loss Prevention

 

Member Services Index

JURISDICTIONAL CONTACTS

Company Name Contact Information Description of Services
City of Bellevue
Fire Department
Travis Ripley 425-452-6042
tripley@bellevuewa.gov

www.mybuildingpermit.com
  
City of Redmond
Fire Department
Todd Short
425-556-2242
tshort@redmond.gov
  

 

Member Services Index

  EDUCATION

Company Name

Contact Information Description of Services
University of Washington Anne Donegan

206.616.3775

  

 

Member Services Index

SPECIALTY EQUIPMENT & CONTRACTORS

Company Name

Contact Information Description of Services
Interior Tech Cary Jenkins
206-447-3005
cary.jenkins@interior-tech.com

www.interior-tech.com

Distributors for both the Smoke Guard (smoke containment system) and Stoebich (fire and smoke rated curtains) product lines. 
Smoke Guard, Inc. Michael Wheeler
208-841-6040

mikew@smokeguard.com

Fire and Smoke Curtains. Smoke and fire protection from the elevator hoistway to elevator lobbies and beyond, including atria, protection of vertical openings, draft curtains, curtains used to decrease or eliminate the need for smoke control systems